How To Find Someone You Unblocked On Snapchat?

How To Find Someone You Unblocked On Snap

Snapchat is a very influential social media platform that people use to talk to many of their friends online. The main purpose and key difference of the app are that the messages and the snaps are meant to disappear once they’re seen.

Finally, it has a blocking system that lets you filter who you want to see in your feed.

Snapchat is very popular nowadays, so you would likely want to block people you don’t know and don’t want to interact with. Although if somehow you make a mistake by blocking someone you did not mean to, you would have the option to revert your action and unblock them.

You would be able to see if you unblocked them if you could search their name again.

How To Unblock People On Snapchat?

How To Unblock People On Snapchat!

The speaker explains that unblocking someone on Snapchat is a very easy process. Still, you would need to have the latest version of the application to avoid any complications.

He also states that you have to make sure that the person you are trying to unblock is not just unfriended, as you could search them up if they were.

The speaker then opens his app and instructs the viewers to open their profiles. Next is to open their settings, scroll to the bottom-most part, and click on the “Blocked” tab.

If you block someone, you would not be able to see their profiles if you search for them, no matter what. After clicking on the “Blocked” tab, you will see the list of accounts you have blocked from your profile.

Next, you have to click on the “X” button on the right side of their account names to unblock them from their profiles. A confirmation question would appear, and you just have to click yes.

How To Use Snapchat

Frequently Asked Questions

How can you see your unblocked friend?

You only need to search for previous snaps that they sent in your profile to see if you have already unblocked them from your profile.

Will you still be able to see messages?

When you unblock people on Snapchat, all of the messages, videos, and snaps you sent each other will be recovered and still be there when you open your chat.

Can you be notified to see who unblocked you?

Snapchat would not notify you if someone unblocked you. You could just search for their profiles, and if you see them, you would know that you have been unblocked.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts